Contact Us

National Co-Managing Editor: John Stokes Assistant Co-Managing Editor: Peggy Chang Advertising Director: Debra Mackenzie Make a classified or display advertising pledge. Enquire about our Advertising Pledge Card Help support our not-for-profit mandate.

Montréal Head Office: (514) 712-7516

advertise@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

Other Newspaper Editors E-mail contact info:

Editor-in-Chief: editor-in-chief@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

Books: books@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

Business:business@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

Editorial: editorial@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

Entertainment: entertainment@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

Health: health@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

Lifestyles: lifestyle@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

Fashion: fashion@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

Religion: religion@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

Nature: nature@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

News: news@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

Sexuality:sexuality@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

Sports: sports@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

Travel: travel@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

Foreign Bureaus

Europe

London: london@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

Paris:paris@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

Amsterdam:amsterdam@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

Asia

Hong Kong: hong-kong@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

New Delhi:new-delhi@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

Moscow:moscow@atlanticbusinessjournal.caa

Jerusalem:jerusalem@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

Baghdad:baghdad@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

Africa

Johannesburg: johannesburg@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

Nairobi: nairobi@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

Australia

Melbourne: melbourne@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

United States

New York:nyc@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

West Indies

Kingston: kingston@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca

South America

Rio de Janerio: rio-de-janerio@atlanticbusinessjournal.ca


First Name :

Last Name :

Company Name :

Email :

Telephone Number :

Cell number :

Message